Styrelsen

Välkommen att kontakta styrelsen om du har frågor gällande VilstaGruppen.

Fredrik Eklund, Ordförande
Profeel AB
Tel: 070-750 88 87, 016-12 00 70
E-post: fredrik.eklund@profeel.nu

Camilla Delac, Ledamot/Nätverk
Parken Zoo AB
Tel: 070-592 75 60
E-post: camilla.delac@parkenzoo.se

Tintin Jennsjö, Ledamot/Utbildning
Comfort Hotel Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-233 79 91
E-post: tintin.jennsjo@choice.se

Anki Nyzell-Lindskog, Ledamot/Nätverk
Bokföringsservice A-C Nyzell AB
Tel: 076-941 42 45, 016-14 97 23
E-post: a.nyzell@telia.com

Anette Lood, Ledamot/Kassör
Loods Åkeri AB
Tel: 070-592 85 27
E-post: anette@loodsakeri.se

Thomas Wikman, Ledamot/Avtal
Solö Mechanical AB
Tel: 076-806 72 65, 016-15 57 51
E-post: thomas.wikman@solomechanical.se

Tobias Lindström, Ledamot/Kommunikation
Mälarplast AB
Tel: 016-51 72 46
E-post: tobias@malarplast.se

Daniel Serrander, Ledamot/Utbildning
CH Industry AB
Tel: 073-960 53 58, 016-15 38 30
E-post: daniel.serrander@chindustry.se

Johan Harlén, Ledamot/Avtal
RMS Lagerinredningar AB
Tel: 070-270 91 23
E-post: johan@rmslager.se