Styrelsen

Välkommen att kontakta styrelsen om du har frågor gällande VilstaGruppen.

Fredrik Eklund, Ordförande - Medlemsblad/Kommunikation
Profeel AB
Tel: 070-750 88 87, 016-12 00 70
E-post: fredrik.eklund@profeel.nu

Camilla Delac, Ledamot - Nätverk
Tel: 070-592 75 60

Tintin Jennsjö, Ledamot - Utbildning
Comfort Hotel Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-233 79 91
E-post: tintin.jennsjo@choice.se

Anki Nyzell-Lindskog, Ledamot - Avtal/Mötessekreterare
ANL Ekonomi & Företagskonsult AB
Tel: 076-941 42 45, 016-14 97 23
E-post: a.nyzell@telia.com

Annette Lood, Ledamot - Kassör
Loods Åkeri AB
Tel: 070-592 85 27
E-post: annette@loodsakeri.se

Malin Widoff, Ledamot - Nätverk
Tel: 070-829 56 24
E-post: Malinwidoff@gmail.com

Linda Ahlsén, Ledamot - Medlemsblad/Kommunikation
Ladingen AB
Tel: 070-183 00 21
E-post: linda@ladingen.se

Daniel Serrander, Ledamot - Utbildning
CH Industry AB
Tel: 073-960 53 58, 016-15 38 30
E-post: daniel.serrander@chindustry.se

Johan Harlén, Ledamot - Avtal
RMS Lagerinredningar AB
Tel: 070-270 91 23
E-post: johan@rmslager.se