Styrelsen

Välkommen att kontakta styrelsen om du har några frågor rörande VilstaGruppen.

Fredrik Eklund, Ordförande
Profeel AB
Tel: 070-750 88 87
E-post: fredrik.eklund@profeel.nu

Camilla Delac, Ledamot
Parken Zoo AB
Tel: 070-592 75 60
E-post: camilla.delac@parkenzoo.se

Lotta Larsson, Ledamot
Vilsta Sporthotell AB
Tel: 076-943 39 55
E-post: lotta@vilstasporthotell.se

Anki Nyzell-Lindskog, Ledamot/Mötessekreterare
Bokföringsservice A-C Nyzell AB
Tel: 016-14 97 23, 076-941 42 45
E-post: a.nyzell@telia.com

Lars Ollson, Ledamot/Kassör
Kunskapscompaniet AB
Tel: 016-14 74 70, 070-104 20 71
E-post: lars.ollson@kunskapscompaniet.se

Thomas Wikman, Ledamot
Solö Mechanical AB
Tel: 016-15 57 51, 076-806 72 65
E-post: thomas.wikman@solomechanical.se

Tobias Lindström, Ledamot
Mälarplast AB
Tel: 016-51 72 46
E-post: tobias@malarplast.se

Daniel Serrander, Ledamot
CH Industry AB
Tel: 016-15 38 30, 073-960 53 58
E-post: daniel.serrander@chindustry.se

Johan Harlén, Ledamot
Tel: 070-270 91 23
E-post: harlen.johan@gmail.com